1. Palay and Corn: Area Harvested by Croptype, by Period and by Province, 1987-2015
  2. Irrigated Palay, Rainfed Palay, Palay, White Corn, Yellow Corn, Corn

Apayao included in Kalinga prior to 1994
Guimaras included in Iloilo prior to 1994
Biliran included in Leyte prior to 1994
Zamboanga Sibugay included in Zamboanga del Sur prior to 2002
Compostela Valley included in Davao del Norte prior to 2002
Sarangani included in South Cotabato prior to 1994
Dinagat Islands included in Surigao Norte up to 3rd Quarter of 2009
Batanes data included in 2014
Revised data for 2012-2013 due to inclusion of Batanes data

-9: Data not available

Latest update: 2015-08-11 09:00

Source: Philippine Statistics Authority (PSA)

Contact: Mario M. Padrinao
Chief, Crops Statistics Division
Philippine Statistics Authority
16th Floor, Cyberpod Centris 3, EDSA corner
Quezon Avenue, Quezon City, Philippines
Tel.: +6323762022
Fax.: +6323762022
Email: csd.odc.psa@gmail.com
Email: csd_bas@yahoo.com

Unit: hectares

Matrix: O80LUAHC